Four 1 kWh power stations, side by side.
Anker, Bluetti, EcoFlow and Jackery each sell a portable power station with about 1,000 Wh of battery. As listed on Oct 28, 2026, the price per watt-hour runs from $0.48 to $0.70.
Side by side.
The capacity is within 5% across the four. The price and the output are not.
| What we compare | Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 | BLUETTI Elite 100 V2 | EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus | Jackery Explorer 1000 v2 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PriceSingle unit, no bundle, as listed on Oct 28, 2026 | $499.99Maker product page | $489Page also shows $499Maker product page | $719Page also shows $799Maker product page | $519 (Dune White) $559 (Black)Maker product page |
| Price per watt-hourOur arithmetic: listed price ÷ rated capacity | $0.49Our arithmetic | $0.48Our arithmetic | $0.70Our arithmetic | $0.49 to $0.52Our arithmetic |
| Battery capacity | 1,024 WhMaker product page | 1,024 WhMaker product page | 1,024 WhMaker product page | 1,070 WhMaker product page |
| AC outputContinuous, then the peak figure the page gives | 2,000 W max 3,000 W peakMaker product page | 1,800 W total 2,700 W “lifting power”Maker product page | 1,800 W 3,600 W surge 2,200 W with X-BoostMaker product page | 1,500 W rated 3,000 W surge peakMaker product page |
| Maker’s AC charging figureEndpoints and conditions differ, see below | 100% in 49 min with UltraFast Charging onMaker product page | 80% in 45 min with 1,200 W AC TurboBoostMaker product page | 0 to 100% in 56 min with 1,500 W AC inputMaker product page | 1.58 hours with the AC adapter (spec table)Maker product page |
| Maximum solar input | 600 W maxMaker product page | 1,000 W maxMaker product page | 1,000 W (2 × 500 W MPPT)Maker product page | 400 W maxMaker product page |
| Battery chemistry | Not stated on the page | LiFePO4Maker product page | LFP (LiFePO4)Maker product page | LiFePO4Maker product page |
| Cycle life as statedThe percentage left at the end differs | 80% capacity after 4,000 cyclesMaker product page | 4,000+ cycles to 80% of original capacityMaker product page | 4,000 cycles to 80%+ capacityMaker product page | 4,000 cycles to 70%+ capacityMaker product page |
| Weight | 24.9 lbMaker product page | 25 lb (11.5 kg)Maker product page | 27.6 lb (12.5 kg)Maker product page | 23.8 lb (10.8 kg)Maker product page |
| UPS switchover time | Under 10 msMaker product page | 10 ms or lessMaker product page | Under 10 msMaker product page | Not in the spec table |
| WarrantyOn the product page; policy pages in the warranty article | Not on the product page | Not on the product page | 5 yearsMaker product page | 3 years standard + 2 years extendedMaker product page |
| AvailabilityAs the page says | In stock; 3-7 business days for deliveryMaker product page | Ships from Nov 12Maker product page | Ships mid-NovemberMaker product page | In stockMaker product page |
| Maker’s page | Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 page | BLUETTI Elite 100 V2 page | EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus page | Jackery Explorer 1000 v2 page |
Each one, in short.
Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2
- Anker’s FAQ says the model has no capacity expansion: “To improve portability by reducing weight and size, it does not include an expansion feature.”
- The page lists 10 ports and a Time-of-Use mode in the Anker app, alongside the standard mode.
- Anker says UltraFast Charging depends on cell temperature: it activates when the battery temperature is above 20 °C (68 °F).
BLUETTI Elite 100 V2
- The page lists 11 ports and a 30 dB noise level, and calls the 2,700 W figure “Lifting Power”.
- The same page sells a Bio-based shell version of the Elite 100 V2 at $499, shown next to a struck-through $699.
- The page says the Elite 100 V2 ships from November 12 and the 200 W solar panel ships from October 29.
EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus
- The page lists 13 outputs in total, six of them AC outlets, and an IP65 rating for the battery pack.
- Capacity can be extended: a bundle with a DELTA 3 Series Extra Battery (2,048 Wh in total) is listed at $1,119.
- EcoFlow says the figures on its page come from its own internal testing under varying conditions, so treat its charging times as the maker’s numbers.
Jackery Explorer 1000 v2
- At 23.8 lb it is the lightest of the four by the published weights.
- The price depends on the color: Dune White $519, Black $559.
- The page says the 5-year warranty is only available when buying at jackery.com.
What the table can’t tell you
- Charging times are not comparable. Bluetti quotes 0 to 80%, the others 0 to 100%, and the conditions differ (Anker’s 49 minutes needs a battery above 20 °C). Jackery’s spec table gives 1.58 hours, and a separate 1 hour “Emergency Super Charge” figure appears in its description.
- Warranty lengths are missing from two product pages. Anker and Bluetti state them on policy pages instead. See the warranty and return terms.
- Peak output has four names. Anker says “peak”, Bluetti “lifting power”, EcoFlow and Jackery “surge”. The page for each maker does not define them the same way, so we show them as stated. See what the specs mean.
- Shipping dates matter this season. Two of the four pages say the unit ships in November.
How we compare
Every value comes from a page that the maker publishes: product pages, policy pages and warranty tables. We did not test these products, and nothing on this page is a review or a rating. When a maker does not state a detail on the page we read, the cell says so instead of guessing. Prices and shipping dates change quickly; the maker’s page is final. Figures marked “our arithmetic” are divisions or subtractions of published numbers, not measurements.
Sources
- Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 product page: www.ankersolix.com/products/c1000-gen2, retrieved Oct 28, 2026
- BLUETTI Elite 100 V2 product page: www.bluettipower.com/products/elite-100-v2-portable-power-station, retrieved Oct 28, 2026
- EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus product page: us.ecoflow.com/products/delta-3-plus-portable-power-station, retrieved Oct 28, 2026
- Jackery Explorer 1000 v2 product page: www.jackery.com/products/jackery-explorer-1000-v2, retrieved Oct 28, 2026
- Anker SOLIX refund and warranty policy: www.ankersolix.com/policies/refund-policy, retrieved Oct 28, 2026
- BLUETTI warranty policy: www.bluettipower.com/pages/warranty-policy, retrieved Oct 28, 2026